Logo

01223 223 706

Lines open Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm

Meet The Team

At Pro-Lec Electrical Solutions, we pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable team who come highly recommended by our customers. Much of our work is received via recommendations from existing clients, which is testament not only to the quality of our workmanship, but also to the expertise and professionalism of our team.

Everybody at Pro-Lec Electrical Solutions shares our commitment to delivering efficient, reliable solutions at cost-effective prices, and understands that your business may well be depending on us to enable it to keep running. With this in mind, we work hard to ensure that every member of the team is well-versed in the latest technology and innovations which could prove useful for your business; investing in training and development to ensure that the technical advice we offer is always second to none.

Once you are a customer, we want you to remain a customer – and our team have a big role to play in making this happen. Why not contact them today to discuss your requirements, and take the first step towards investing in our top-class services.

Page under construction

Darren Huckle

Director

darren@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

Ian Knights

Director

Ian@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

Carl Stannard

Contracts Manager

Carl@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

Scott Westwood

Electrical Estimator

Scott@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

Mark Murphy

Project Manager

Mark@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

Alan Crawley

Project Manager

Alan@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

Denise Humphrey

Accounts

Accounts@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

James Beazley

Electrical Estimator

James@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk

Facebook Page Updated!

Posted on Monday 28th March, 2016

New Website Goes Live!

Posted on Wednesday 6th August, 2014

Contact Details

E: info@pro-lecsolutions.co.uk
T: 01223 223 706
Address: Unit 10 Robert Davies Court
Nuffield Rd
Cambridge CB4 1TP